Saturday, September 29, 2018

Osmose - LIVE at MJQ for "Chitterlings & Champagne" Atlanta vinyl only

First hour or so (midnight to 1 am-ish) of MJQ set 09.21.18 for "Chitterlings & Champagne".
Atlanta, GA USA
- All Vinyl All The Time -
This is part of a 3 hour live set that has been moderately mastered. There is no track list, but if you want to know what something is drop a comment in the time range of the cut and I'll do my best to not only let you know what it is, but supply you a buy link.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

No RegrEDITS Volume 1 [No Coast Muzik Volume]

tjK - Vinyl Department
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Mixed live with all vinyl on two Technics SL-1200 Turntables with the Rane MP2014 Rotary Mixer.
No RegrEDITS Volume 1 [No Coast Muzik Volume 40]
1) Duff Disco - You Wish [Duff Disco]
2) LNTG - Don't Wanna Let U Go [Soul Cut]
3) Osmose - Ready 2 Pop [Smokecloud]
4) LNTG - Go For That [Tuff Cut]
5) Toomy Disco - Blues Cuty [Dikso Records]
6) Matthew Kyle - Toni [House Of Disco]
7) LNTG - Holiday [Tuff Cut]
8) Ethyène - Sound Of Freenidad [Groovence]
9) Daniel Solar & Andi De Luxe - Seventh [House Of Disco]
10) Hotmood - I Can Be You [Editorial]
11) Debonair - Why? [House Of Disco]
12) Sleazy Mcqueen & Vinyladdicted - What Is It You Want (Out Of Life) [Restore]
13) JP Source - Chug Thing [Smokecloud]