Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Exclusive mix for Radio Student 89.3 FM Slovenia

“Quality Music For Forward People”
- All Vinyl All The Time -

Transcript of the interview can be seen here at the radio stations website:

  Osmose - vinyl mix for Radio Student 89.3FM Slovenia by osmose

1    -  Osmose  “YP DISCO edit”  [unreleased]
2    -  Duff Disco  “Grand Master Duff”  Duff Disco
3    -  DJ Butcher  “Music Turns Me On (DJ Butcher’s Mashup)”  Chopshop
4    -  Psychemagik  “Dance Hall Days edit”  white
5    -  Psychemagik  “Ass Nation”  Healin’ Feelin Edits
6    -  Magnetic Soul  “Lovin On The Run”  test press Rotating Souls
7    -  Matthew Kyle  “Toni”  House Of Disco
8    -  Osmose  “SloDISCO Magic”  [unreleased]
9    -  Matthew Kyle  “Baby Come Back”  Giant Cuts
10  -  The Dead Rose Music Company  “Bad Desire”  Kolour LTD
11  -  DJ Raw Sugar  “Disco Land (org version)”  Gazeebo International
12  -  LTJ Xperience  “SV-07”  Super Value Edits

No comments:

Post a Comment